North Montgomery School Corporation
Crawfordsville, Indiana

School Board Members

School Board 2017 web 

Front row - left to right - Jess Cain, Kathy Crawford, Terresa Hatke, Michael Shepherd
Back row - left to right -
Gary Bohlander, Karin Kerber Odle, Gerald Hole

Karin Kerber Odle (Madison Township)
Vice President:  Gary Bohlander (Sugar Creek Township)
Secretary:  Terresa Hatke (Wayne Township)
Member:  Michael Shepherd (Coal Creek Township)
Member:  Kathy Crawford (North Union Township)
Member:  Jess Cain (At Large)
Member:  Jarrod Zachary (Franklin Township)

Print Email

PowerSchool Login

Powerschool Image Link

Lunch Payment

msa logo horizontal new

Textbook Payment

RevTrek NMCSC Web HOME Link