Skip To Main Content

Logo Title

Helping students find their true north for their future

Central Administration Office

Dr. Colleen Moran
Superintendent
cmoran@nm.k12.in.us
Phone: (765) 359-2112

Dr. Anthony Tharp
Assistant Superintendent
atharp@nm.k12.in.us
Phone: (765) 359-2112

Karyn Elder
Director of Food Services
kelder@nm.k12.in.us
Phone: (765) 359-2112

Craig Reich
Director of Educational Initiatives & Enrollment
creich@nm.k12.in.us
Phone: (765) 359-2112

Jean Mull
Administrative Assistant
jmull@nm.k12.in.us
Phone: (765) 359-2112

Glenda Nice
Director of Business
gnice@nm.k12.in.us
Phone: (765) 359-2112

Delinda Wilkins
Asst. Treasurer
dwilkins@nm.k12.in.us
Phone: (765) 359-2112

Katie Melvin
Treasurer
kmelvin@nm.k12.in.us
Phone: (765) 359-2112

Emma Verhey
Receptionist/Data Entry
everhey@nm.k12.in.us
Phone: (765) 359-2112

Contact Us

Administrative Office
480 W. 580 N.
Crawfordsville , IN 47933
Telephone: 765-359-2112
Fax: 765-359-2111

Lester B. Sommer Elementary
3794 W. U.S. 136
Crawfordsville , IN 47933
Telephone; 765-362-3979
Fax: 765-362-5619

Pleasant Hill Elementary
6895 N. 100 W.
Crawfordsville , IN 47933
Telephone: 765-339-4403
Fax: 765-339-4600

Sugar Creek Elementary
4702 E. 300 N.
Crawfordsville , IN 47933
Telephone: 765-794-4855
Fax: 765-794-4578

North Montgomery Middle School
482 West 580 North
Crawfordsville , IN 47933
Telephone: 765-364-1071
Fax: 765-362-7985

North Montgomery High School
5945 US 231 North
Crawfordsville , IN 47933
Telephone: 765-362-5140
Fax: 765-362-6710